I saved some bookmarks but forgot to log into my MyHein account before I saved them. How can I move them to my MyHein account?

  1. Home
  2. Enhancements, Features & Services
  3. I saved some bookmarks but forgot to log into my MyHein account before I saved them. How can I move them to my MyHein account?

I saved some bookmarks but forgot to log into my MyHein account before I saved them. How can I move them to my MyHein account?


Log in to your MyHein account. Once you log into your account, your saved bookmarks and search queries from your current session will automatically be migrated to your MyHein account. If you end your HeinOnline session before logging in to your MyHein account, any saved bookmarks will be deleted.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles